Certifications 2016-07-13T22:43:20+00:00

Specialty Certifications

As part of the curriculum design, the didactic and practical experiences allow the students to acquire the knowledge and skills necessary to obtain certification/successful course completion in the following specialty courses:

• Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR)
• Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS)
• International Trauma Life Support (ITLS)
• Advanced Medical Life Support (AMLS)
• Pediatric Advanced Life Support (PALS)